Our Team

President’s Office

Serge Miville, Ph. D.

President and Vice-Chancelor

rectorat@usudbury.ca

Elise Leblanc

Executive Assistant and Secretary to the Board of Governors

rectorat@usudbury.ca

Office of the Vice-President Academic

Denis Hurtubise, Ph. D.

Vice-President Academic

dhurtubise@usudbury.ca

Janelle Radey

Project Manager

jradey@usudbury.ca

Finance Department

Louise Bray, CPA, MBA

Director of Finance and Administration

lbray@usudbury.ca

Lynne Cyr

Finance Clerk

lcyr@usudbury.ca

Library

Paul Laverdure, Ph. D.

Director of Student Services

plaverdure@usudbury.ca

Patrick Picard

IT Technician

ppicard@usudbury.ca

Facilities and Security

Raymond Lalonde

Facilities and Security Manager

maintenance@usudbury.ca

Paolo Biondi

Assistant Manager

pbiondi@usudbury.ca

Adam HĂ©bert

Custodian

Marvin Zongo

Maintenance Worker